Free practice times (3) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (3) for the third round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 36.340s
2. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 36.561s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 36.779s
4. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 36.922s
5. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 36.969s
6. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 37.015s
7. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 37.057s
8. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 37.094s
9. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 1m 37.172s
10. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 37.253s
11. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 37.337s
12. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 1m 37.438s
13. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 37.558s
14. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 1m 37.635s
15. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 37.701s
16. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 1m 37.809s
17. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 38.084s
18. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing 1m 38.576s E
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 38.862s
20. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 38.900s
21. Alex Lowes GBR Redline KTM 1m 39.195s E
22. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 39.441s E
23. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 39.687s E
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 39.703s E
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 39.824s E
26. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1m 39.939s E
27. David Johnson GBR Suzuki 1m 40.629s
28. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 40.860s E
29. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 1m 41.081s
30. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 41.851s E
31. Michael Howarth GBR Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 1m 42.428s E
32. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Racing Kawasaki 1m 42.493s E
34. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 1m 42.993s E
35. Joe Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 44.742s E
36. Guy Martin GBR Wilson Craig Racing Honda No time

* E denotes Evo class entrants

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stuart Easton, Swan Honda, 2010 British Superbike Championship, Thruxton [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.