Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) for the third round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 27mins 26.150secs 15 laps
2. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati +06.000s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +11.333s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda +16.029s
5. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +23.590s
6. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +27.258s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda +30.287s
8. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +30.823s
9. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki +32.463s E
10. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +54.950s
11. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +56.620s
12. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati +59.748s
13. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +59.957s E
14. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +1m 10.760s
15. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +1m 11.833s E
16. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing +1m 14.396s E
17. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha +1m 35.805s
18. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +1m 44.656s E
19. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +1m 54.437s E
20. Alex Lowes GBR Redline KTM +1 lap E
21. David Johnson GBR Suzuki +1 lap E
22. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda +1 lap E
23. Michael Howarth GBR Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki +1 lap E
24. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Racing Kawasaki +1 lap E

Not classified:

DNF. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 13 laps completed
DNF. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 10 laps completed
DNF. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 8 laps completed
DNF. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 0 laps completed

Fastest laps:

Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 48.173s
Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 49.813s E

* E denotes Evo class entrants

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Laverty, Relentless Suzuki, 2010 British Superbike Championship, Thruxton [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Michael Laverty - Relentless by TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty - Relentless by TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty - Relentless by TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

im a fkn tw@t - Unregistered

May 03, 2010 8:43 PM

darren go buy yourself a flute and drum or something ,your always on here spattin about anthems and flags,this is about bike racing,good luck to laverty it was an overdue win ,and he won it well,

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.