Qualifying time - Cadwell Park

Qualifying times for the fourth round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 27.744s
2. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 28.099s
3. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 28.225s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 28.268s
5. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 28.460s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 1m 28.480s
7. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 28.502s
8. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 28.927s
9. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 28.983s
10. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki No time

11. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 28.984s
12. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 29.156s
13. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 1m 29.232s
14. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 29.471s
15. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.773s
16. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 1m 29.932s
17. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 30.046s
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 30.497s
19. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 30.875s
20. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 36.312s

21. Alex Lowes GBR Redline KTM 1m 30.741s
22. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing 1m 31.214s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 31.784s
24. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 31.974s
25. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 1m 32.338s
26. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 1m 32.544s
27. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 1m 33.735s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Worx Crescent Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Damien IE - Unregistered

May 22, 2010 11:51 PM

Tommy Bridewell Has to have ability and as per last year he's putting it right up there again this year so I wonder who's going to pay atention Good to see talent but sad to see it overlooked and not get the chance to move up to the next level

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.