Race results (1) - Cadwell Park

Ryuichi Kiyonari takes his first ever win at Cadwell Park in the first BSB race of the weekend
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 27m 35.356s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +0.497s
3. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati +1.877s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda +2.528s
5. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +5.168s
6. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +7.754s
7. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +10.072s
8. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati +11.042s
9. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +11.953s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +13.178s

11. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +13.935s
12. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +20.051s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha +20.290s
14. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +26.573s
15. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +28.520s
16. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki +31.446s
17. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia +34.887s
18. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki +38.572s
19. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +38.878s
20. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki +54.681s
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +1m 00.438s
22. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi +1m 01.016s
23. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda +1m 04.331s

Did not finish:

24. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing 13 laps completed
25. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 8 laps completed
26. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 3 laps completed
27. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1 lap completed

Tagged as: HM Plant , Kiyonari , Cadwell Park

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Glen Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Danny Buchan, Tsingtao MSS Performance Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.