Race results (2) - Cadwell Park

Josh Brookes gives HM Plant Honda a home double with victory in second race at Cadwell Park
1. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 22m 15.411s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +4.398s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +5.675s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati +5.921s
5. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +10.465s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda +10.731s
7. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +13.663s
8. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +19.568s
9. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati +1 lap
10. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda +1 lap

11. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +1 lap
12. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +1 lap
13. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha +1 lap
14. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +1 lap
15. Alex Lowes GBR Redline KTM +1 lap
16. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda +1 lap
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +1 lap
18. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki +1 lap
19. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +1 lap
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +1 lap
21. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki +1 lap
22. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki +1 lap
23. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi +1 lap

Did not finish:

24. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 14 laps completed
25. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 7 laps completed
26. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 6 laps completed
27. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Did not start

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Joshua Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.