Free practice times (1) - Mallory Park

Full free practice times (1) for the fifth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Mallory Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.534s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 56.674s
3. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 56.729s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 56.917s
5. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.942s
6. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 56.962s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 56.976s
8. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 57.013s
9. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 57.069s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 57.186s
11. Karl Harris GBR East Coast Yamaha 57.252s
12. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 57.432s
13. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 57.590s
14. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 57.619s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 57.781s
16. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki 57.785s
17. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 57.897s
18. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 57.961s
19. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 57.969s
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 58.059s
21. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 58.136s
22. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 58.174s
23. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 58.184s
24. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 58.226s
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 58.434s
26. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 58.603s
27. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 58.737s
28. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 58.761s
29. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 59.039s
30. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 59.534s
31. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW 59.534s
32. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 59.986s
33. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 1.794s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Worx Crescent Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Richard Cooper, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty, McAMS Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.