Free practice times (2) - Mallory Park

Full free practice times (2) for the fifth round of the British Superbike Championship at Mallory Park
1. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 56.115s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.234s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 56.525s
4. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 56.551s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 56.814s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 56.876s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 56.889s
8. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 56.908s
9. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.945s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 56.977s
11. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 56.981s
12. Karl Harris GBR East Coast Yamaha 57.094s
13. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 57.098s
14. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki 57.116s
15. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 57.145s
16. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 57.221s
17. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 57.296s
18. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 57.387s
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 57.402s
20. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 57.647s
21. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 57.699s
22. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 57.743s
23. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 57.841s
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 57.866s
25. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW 58.288s
26. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 58.330s
27. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 58.522s
28. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 58.670s
29. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 58.684s
30. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 58.954s
31. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 59.312s
32. Steve Heneghan GBR Quattro Plant Honda 59.689s
33. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 59.980s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Laverty - Relentless by TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Richard Cooper, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty, McAMS Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Taylor Mackenzie, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.