Free practice times (2) - Knockhill

Free practice times (3) for the sixth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 48.873s
2. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 49.205s
3. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 49.308s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 49.334s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 49.335s
6. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 49.370s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 49.423s
8. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 49.461s
9. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki 49.498s
10. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 49.762s
11. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.764s
12. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 49.826s
13. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 49.893s
14. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 49.961s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 49.997s
16. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW 50.044s
17. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 50.060s
18. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 50.218s
19. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 50.372s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 50.55s
21. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 50.571s
22. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 50.627s
23. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 50.808s
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 50.828s
25. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 50.934s
26. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 50.978s
27. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 51.155s
28. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 51.234s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Laverty - Relentless TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty - Relentless TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty - Relentless TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty - Relentless by TAS Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Laverty, Byrne, Iddon [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.