Free practice times (3) - Knockhill

Full free practice times (3) for the sixth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill
1. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 48.827s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 48.979s
3. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 48.996s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 48.997s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 49.059s
6. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 49.133s
7. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.299s
8. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki 49.349s
9. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 49.351s
10. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 49.394s
11. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 49.426s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 49.431s
13. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 49.469s
14. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 49.558s
15. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 49.711s
16. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.889s
17. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 49.906s
18. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW 50.049s
19. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 50.176s
20. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 50.207s
21. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 50.216s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 50.235s
23. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 50.348s
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 50.494s
25. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 50.772s
26. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 50.849s
27. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 50.919s
28. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 51.282s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stuart Easton - Swan Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton - Swan Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton - Swan Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Halsall Racing to run BSB Suzuki effort
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Waters on the Tyco Suzuki at Silverstone
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.