Race results (1) - Knockhill

Full race results (1) from the sixth round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 13mins 32.658s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda +0.577s
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +6.187s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +9.363s
5. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +13.285s
6. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +18.708s
7. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +21.149s
8. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +23.233s
8=. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +23.233s
10. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki +28.717
11. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha +29.831s
12. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +30.312s
13. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW +31.077s
14. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda +32.288s
15. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +34.394s

16. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing Yamaha +36.659s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +36.714s
18. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia +36.718
19. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda +39.628s
20. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki +42.174s
21. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +42.816s
22. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +44.777s
23. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +46.148s
24. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda +47.068s

Not Classified

25. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 10 laps completed
26. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 10 laps completed
27. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 3 laps completed

DNS Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
From Diggers to Ducatis
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.