Race results (2) - Snetterton

Full race results (2) for the seventh round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 26mins 52.964s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +0.591s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +0.954s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati +1.584s
5. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +3.897s
6. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +4.899s
7. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda +6.127s
8. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha +8.211s
9. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +8.349s
10. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki +9.566s
11. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 10.663s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +12.146s
13. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +16.226s
14. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +17.302s
15. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia +17.607s

16. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +20.206s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +21.700s
18. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda +21.755s
19. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers Kawasaki +28.748s
20. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda +55.682s

Not Classified

21. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Yamaha 21 laps completed
22. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 13 laps completed
23. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 13 laps completed
24. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 13 laps completed
25. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 11 laps completed
26. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 6 laps completed
27. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 0 laps completed
28. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 0 laps completed

DNS James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM
DNS Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia
DNS Luke Jones GBR PR Racing Yamaha

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Injured 1000cc National Superstock racer Steve Plater takes on brolly duties for Ryuichi Kiyonari at Snetterton (Dave Yeomans)
Michael Rutter, Ryuichi Kiyonari  - [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.