Race results (1) - Snetterton

Full race results (1) for the seventh round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.
1. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 24mins 13.327s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +1.472s
3. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +2.740s
4. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda +3.757s
5. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +4.152s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda +15.640s
7. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda +17.779s
8. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda +18.417s
9. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +18.860s
10. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +19.131s
11. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +21.546s
12. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha +21.838s
13. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +32.999s
14. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +34.969s
15. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +44.072s

16. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia +44.287s
17. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda +46.654s
18. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +48.050s
19. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +48.514s
20. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers Kawasaki +56.866s
21. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki +59.310s
22. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Yamaha +1 Lap
23. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda +1 Lap

Not Classified

24. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 15 laps completed
25. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 14 laps completed
26. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 12 laps completed
27. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 9 laps completed
28. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 3 laps completed
29. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 3 laps completed

DNS Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia
DNS Luke Jones GBR PR Racing Yamaha

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes, Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.