Qualifying times - Brands Hatch GP

Full qualifying times for the eighth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.
1. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1min 25.766s
2. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki SRT 1min 26.187s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 26.222s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 26.288s
5. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 26.404s
6. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 1min 26.566s
7. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1min 26.581s
8. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 26.697s
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1min 26.747s
10. Ian Lowry GBR Kawasaki SRT 1min 27.196s

11. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 1min 27.074s
12. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 27.130s
13. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 27.157s
14. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1min 27.198s
15. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1min 27.439s
16. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 27.445s
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda 1min 27.549s
18. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 1min 27.750s
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 1min 28.262s
20. David Johnson AUS Becsport Suzuki 1min 28.750s

21. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1min 28.547s
22. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 28.750s
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1min 28.900s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1min 28.989s
25. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 1min 29.201s
26. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1min 29.249s
27. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1min 29.534s
28. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1min 29.625s
29. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1min 29.768s
30. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 1min 30.322s
31. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1min 30.615s
32. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 1min 31.189s
33. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob / Hifi Honda 1min 31.578s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter, Ryuichi Kiyonari  - [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

roadking03 - Unregistered

August 07, 2010 1:31 PM

Old Rutter is cooking!!!!Still not sure why they let a WSB rider wildcard in the BSB,Sykes is taking valuable points from riders needing them to get into the top six I would think.Is it just me that thinks that? Good Luck to all the racers!!!!!!!!! Go Ellison :)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.