Free practice times (1) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (1) for the ninth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 28.589s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 28.626s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 28.646s
4. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 28.774s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 28.791s
6. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 28.800s
7. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.140s
8. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 29.306s
9. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 29.602s
10. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.867s
11. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 29.886s
12. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda 1m 29.917s
13. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 1m 29.998s
14. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 1m 30.288s
15. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 30.350s
16. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 30.439s
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 30.936s
18. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 31.595s
19. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1m 31.869s
20. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 31.897s
21. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 32.449s
22. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 33.035s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 33.381s
24. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 33.456s
25. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi Honda 1m 33.703s
26. David Johnson AUS Becsport Suzuki 1m 35.143s
27. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1m 35.262s

Tagged as: Cadwell Park

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Simon Andrews - MSS Colchester Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Charlie Nesbitt, Motostars, KTM [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photography]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

alrite geez - Unregistered

August 28, 2010 1:30 PM

Simon Andrews is really on top form.It is nice to see the MSS boys up the front.Also a big well done to Danny Buchan who also rides under the MSS banner who has matched the time of Craig Fitzpatrick’s Superbike on a SUPERSTOCK 600 Kawasaki on treaded tyres Well done Danny---Not so well done Craig. ALL EVO for 2011 I don’t think so some how !!!!!!!!

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.