Free practice times (2) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (2) for the ninth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 27.945s
2. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 28.425s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 28.607s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 28.625s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 28.693s
6. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 28.970s
7. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 28.983s
8. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.242s
9. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 1m 29.538s
10. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 29.888s
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda 1m 29.980s
12. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 30.062s
13. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 30.069s
14. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 1m 30.347s
15. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 30.796s
16. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 30.949s
17. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1m 31.366s
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 31.454s
19. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 31.735s
20. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1m 31.939s
21. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 31.962s
22. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 31.985s
23. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 32.449s
24. David Johnson AUS Becsport Suzuki 1m 32.511s
25. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 1m 32.748s
26. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 33.419s
27. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 33.447s
28. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi Honda 1m 33.934s

Tagged as: Brookes , Cadwell Park

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
HM Plant Honda star Josh Brookes on the Mountain, Cadwell Park, BSB 2010 [pic credit: Neil Bury]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.