Race results (2) - Cadwell Park

Josh Brookes beats Tommy Hill to victory in a shortened second race of the day at Cadwell Park; Ryuichi Kiyonari completes the top three.
1. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 19mins 00.530s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +0.230s
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda +0.888s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +5.071
5. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati +11.719s
6. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda +13.178s
7. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki +15.712s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda +21.347s
9. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +24.287s
10. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +27.445s
11. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda +27.640s
12. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +28.063
13. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +29.143s
14. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +30.768s
15. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda +35.609s

16. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha +35.609s
17. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +39.460s
18. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +41.049s
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +41.287s
20. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia +44.581s
21. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +44.968s
22. David Johnson AUS Becsport Suzuki +1 lap
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki +1 lap
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda +1 lap
25. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda +1 lap
26. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Yamaha +1 lap

27. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 12 laps completed
28. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 0 laps completed

Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki DNS

Tagged as: Honda , Suzuki , Brookes , Hill , Kiyonari , Cadwell

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
HM Plant Honda star Josh Brookes on the Mountain, Cadwell Park, BSB 2010 [pic credit: Neil Bury]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.