Free practice times (1) – Silverstone

Full free practice times (1) for the eleventh round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Silverstone.
The track was wet...

1. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 2m 22.856s
2. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 2m 22.857s
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 2m 23.013s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 2m 23.142s
5. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 2m 23.988s
6. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 2m 24.598s
7. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 2m 25.174s
8. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 2m 25.269s
9. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 2m 25.373s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 2m 25.421s
11. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 2m 25.896s
12. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 2m 26.920s
13. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 2m 27.439s
14. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 2m 27.570s
15. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Tyco Racing 2m 27.711s
16. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 2m 27.758s
17. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 2m 28.370s
18. Leon Hunt GBR Adept Water 2m 28.481s
19. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 2m 28.940s
20. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 2m 29.658s
21. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 2m 29.721s
22. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing 2m 29.970s
23. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 2m 30.098s
24. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha 2m 31.085s
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 2m 33.085s
26. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 2m 34.465s
27. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 2m 34.938s
28. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 2m 35.228s
29. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 2m 35.553s
30. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 2m 37.424s
31. David Johnson AUS Becsport/Two Wheel Suzuki 2m 37.804s
32. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 2m 38.741s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Laverty - Relentless Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.