Race results (1) - Silverstone

Full race results (1) for the 11th round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Silverstone.
1. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 24mins 05.289s
2. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +1.263s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +5.254s
4. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda +12.177s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda +12.331s
6. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki +23.908s
7. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +25.628s
8. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +26.984s
9. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda +31.611s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha +37.179s
11. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha +37.199s
12. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia +37.976s
13. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki +38.554s
14. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +40.542s
15. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda +47.030s

16. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia +47.721s
17. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda +50.205s
18. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki +1min 03.003s
19. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki +1min 06.385s
20. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha +1min 11.920s
21. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM +1min 34.222s
22. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW +1min 53.925s

23. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 7 laps completed
24. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing 5 laps completed
25. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Tyco Racing 4 laps completed
26. Leon Hunt GBR Adept Water 4 laps completed
27. David Johnson AUS Becsport/Two Wheel Suzuki 3 laps completed
28. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 3 laps completed
29. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1 lap completed

Did Not Start

Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda
Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki
Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.