Free practice times (3) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (3) for the 12th round of the 2010 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 36.205s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 36.433s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 36.502s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 2m 08.486s
5. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 1m 36.714s
6. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 37.049s
7. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 37.059s
8. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 37.098s
9. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 37.137s
10. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 37.176s
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Tyco Racing 1m 37.225s
12. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 37.272s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 1m 37.442s
14. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 37.463s
15. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 1m 37.716s
16. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1mins 38.048s
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 38.052s
18. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 38.376s
19. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 38.617s
20. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 39.020s
21. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 1m 39.177s
22. Martin Jessop GBR Ducati 1m 39.221s
23. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing 1m 39.648s
24. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1m 39.654s
25. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 39.709s
26. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 39.711s
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 40.307s
28. Leon Hunt GBR Adept Water 1m 40.468s
29. Chris Seaton AUS Mist Suzuki 1m 40.697
30. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 41.113s
31. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 42.066s
32. Jamie Hamilton GBR Becsport/Two Wheel Suzuki 1m 43.426s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Westmoreland - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
Simon Andrews tribute calendar
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
James Rispoli - Team Traction Control
James Rispoli - Team Traction Control
James Rispoli - Team Traction Control
Tommy Hill, Chris Walker, Danny Buchan
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015
Tommy Bridewell - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit:]
Shane Byrne, Ryuichi Kiyonari [pic credit: Gavan Caldwell]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.