Qualifying times – Oulton Park

Full qualifying times for the 12th round of the 2010 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 35.236s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 35.300s
3. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 1m 35.8379s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 36.106s
5. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 36.174s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 36.262s
7. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 36.559s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Tyco Racing 1m 36.595s
9. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 36.616s
10. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 44.247s

11. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 36.654s
12. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 36.911s
13. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 36.983s
14. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 36.994s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 1m 37.492s
16. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1mins 37.546
17. Martin Jessop GBR Ducati 1m 37.668s
18. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 37.707s
19. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia 1m 38.015s
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 38.149s

21. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 38.355s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 38.512
23. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing 1m 38.677s
24. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 1m 38.959s
25. Leon Hunt GBR Adept Water 1m 39.274s
26. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 39.455s
27. Chris Walker GBR SMT Honda 1m 39.537s
28. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 39.615s
29. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 40.445s
30. Chris Seaton AUS Mist Suzuki 1m 40.780s
31. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 40.885s
32. Jamie Hamilton AUS Becsport/Two Wheel Suzuki 1m 40.901s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Worx Crescent Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison on the Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Byrne, Brookes, Ellison podium [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot - Quatto Plant Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne on the podium with Josh Brookes and James Ellison after race two at Brands Hatch
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison - GBmoto Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
James Westmoreland
James Westmorelad
James Wesmorelad
James Ellison on the Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
James Ellison - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
James Ellison - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Simon Andrews - RAF Reserves Honda
Simon Andrews - Honda TT Legends [pic credit: Honda TT Legends]
Stuart Easton, Shane Byrne debut 2014 Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.