Qualifying times - Brands Hatch

Full qualifying times for the opening round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.
1. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 45.112s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 45.192s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 45.280s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 45.324s
5. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 45.520s
6. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 45.606s
7. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 45.627s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 45.815s
9. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 45.892s
10. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.059s

11. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 45.739s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 45.745s
13. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 45.813s
14. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 45.838s
15. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R 45.880s
16. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 45.920s
17. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 45.969s (E)
18. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 46.092s (E)
19. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.179s
20. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 46.187s

21. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 46.255s (E)
22. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 46.345s
23. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.353s (E)
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 46.394s (E)
25. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.443s (E)
26. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.504s
27. Guy Martin GBR Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.579s
28. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.712s (E)
29. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 46.726s
30. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 46.761s (E)
31. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR 46.799s (E)
32. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 47.059s (E)
33. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR 47.951s (E)
34. Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.578s (E)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Honda Racing]
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.