Free practice times (3) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (3) for the second round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 35.608s
2. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 36.149s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 36.310s
4. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 37.646s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1198 1min 37.713s
6. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 36.790s
7. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 1min 36.858s
8. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 36.917s
9. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 37.143s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 1min 37.209s
11. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 37.344s
12 Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 1min 37.376s
13. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 37.435s
14. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1min 37.658s (E)
15. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1198 1min 37.667s
16. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1min 37.748s (E)
17. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1min 37.874s
18. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 38.135s (E)
19. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 38.334s
20. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1min 38.555s
21. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 1min 38.660s
22. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 1min 39.192s (E)
23. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1min 39.553s (E)
24. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 39.771s (E)
25. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 1min 39.842s
26. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 1min 40.289s (E)
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR 1min 40.300s (E)
28. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1min 40.718s (E)
29. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR 1min 40.824s (E)
30. Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 45.235s (E)
31. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 1min 46.917s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki
Halsall Racing to run BSB Suzuki effort
James Westmoreland - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
Billy McConnell - Smiths Racing BMW
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
JG Speedfit Kawasaki
Jed Metcher - PR Kawasaki
Tommy Hill, Chris Walker, Danny Buchan
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

HRC - Unregistered

May 01, 2011 1:30 PM

Still waiting I assume you mean Jenny Tinmouth? Shes only behind ALL the EVO bikes and a mere 7 seconds behind her Team mate Hudson Currently the only thing behind her is her back wheel I too await the excuses......

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.