Send this article to a friend
Croft - Qualifying times

Shane Byrne scores pole position for the third round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Croft, ahead of Michael Laverty, Loris Baz and Michael Rutter.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.