Race results (2) - Croft

Full race results (2) for the third round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Croft.
1. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 727mins 46.928s
2. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.887s
3. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.269s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.461s
5. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +5.517s
6. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +6.094s
7. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.748s
8. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R +8.120s
9. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +8.397s
10. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +9.657s
11. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +10.419s (E)
12. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +12.697s
13. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R +16.831s
14. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +17.678s
15. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +20.295

16. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR +21.208s (E)
17. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +22.687 (E)
18. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +22.741s (E)
19. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +37.750s (E)
20. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.427s (E)
21. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +47.581s
22. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 57.270 (E)
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR +57.872s (E)
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR +57.937s (E)
25. Joshua Day GBR Air Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 03.888s (E)

26. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 11 laps completed
27. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 10 laps completed
28. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 8 laps completed (E)
29. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 8 laps completed
30. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 5 laps completed
31. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 0 laps completed
32. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 0 laps completed
DNS Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR
DNS Nick Medd GBR D&B BMW S1000RR
DNS Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.