Qualifying times - Thruxton

Full qualifying times for the fourth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Thruxton.
1. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 14.891s
2. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 14.907s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 14.913s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 1m 15.017s
5. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1m 15.045s
6. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 1m 15.090s
7. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 15.126s
8. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 15.168s
9. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 15.332s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 1m 16.097s

11. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 15.353s
12. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 1m 15.547s
13. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 15.616
14. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 15.707s
15. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 15.765s
16. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 15.959s (E)
17. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 15.988s (E)
18. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1m 16.267s
19. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 16.565s
20. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 1m 16.641s

21. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 16.456s (E)
22. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 1m 16.457s (E)
23. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 16.458s
24. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 16.951s (E)
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR 1m 17.217s (E)
26. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 1m 17.250s (E)
27. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1m 17.398s (E)
28. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 17.427s (E)
29. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 1m 17.663s
30. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR 1m 17.745s (E)
31. Dan Kneen GBR Marks Bloom Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 18.706s (E)
32. Joshua Day GBR Air Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 19.838s (E)
33. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes - WFR Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood[
Alex Lowes [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alex Lowes - MSS Colchester Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.