Free practice times (1) - Knockhill

Full free practice times (1) for the fifth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 53.327s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 53.576s
3. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 53.744s
4. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 53.969s
5. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 54.448s
6. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 54.581s (E)
7. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 54.619s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 54.793
9. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.806s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 54.855s
11. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.944s (E)
12. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 55.047s
13. Chris Walker GBR Pro Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.080s
14. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 55.111s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 55.201s
16. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 55.627s
17. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.629s
18. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 55.669s
19. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.769s (E)
20. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 55.939s
21. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 55.976s (E)
22. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 56.041s (E)
23. Joshua Day GBR Air Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.062s (E)
24. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 56.155s (E)
25. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 56.211s
26. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 56.271s (E)
27. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 56.401s
28. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 56.417s (E)
29. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 56.956s
30. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR 57.018s (E)
31. Jake Zemke USA WFR Honda CBR1000RR 57.946s (E)
32. Dan Kneen GBR Marks Bloom Kawasaki ZX-10R 58.259s (E)
33. Dennis Hobbs GBR Hobbs BMW S1000RR 58.388s
34. Mark Miller USA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 59.049s (E)
35. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR No Time (E)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Wendy Salisbury]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Wendy Salisbury]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.