Qualifying times - Knockhill

Full qualifying times for the fifth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 52.867s
2. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 53.045s
3. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.592s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 53.766s
5. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 53.836s
6. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 53.863s
7. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 54.466s (E)
8. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 54.596s
9. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 54.799s
10. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 55.145

11. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 54.263s
12. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 54.464s
13. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.471s (E)
14. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 54.768s
15. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 54.846s (E)
16. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 55.169s
17. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.316s
18. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 55.403s
19. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.806s (E)
20. Jake Zemke USA WFR Honda CBR1000RR 56.458s (E)

21. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 55.181s
22. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 55.199s (E)
23. Chris Walker GBR Pro Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.200s
24. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 55.229s
25. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 55.377s
26. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 55.659s (E)
27. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 55.687s
28. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 56.340s (E)
29. Joshua Day GBR Air Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.515s (E)
30. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR 56.553s (E)
31. Dennis Hobbs GBR Hobbs BMW S1000RR 56.669s
32. Mark Miller USA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 58.383s (E)
33. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR No Time (E)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Swan Yamaha]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.