Race results (1) - Knockhill

Full race results (1) for the fifth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 24mins 35.133s
2. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +8.907s
3. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +9.123s
4. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +15.354s
5. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 +21.816s
6. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +21.823s
7. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +24.920s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +26.558s
9. Loris Baz FRA Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +26.665s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +26.925s
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +32.340s
12. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR +32.482s (E)
13. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +34.273s
14. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R +42.422s
15. Simon Andrews GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +44.078s (E)

16. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R +44.217s (E)
17. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +44.440s (E)
18. John Laverty GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +47.927s
19. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +1 lap (E)
20. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap (E)
21. Jake Zemke USA WFR Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap (E)
22. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap (E)
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson BMW S1000RR +1 lap (E)
24. Joshua Day GBR Air Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R +2 laps (E)

Not Classified

25. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 22 laps completed
26. Dennis Hobbs GBR Hobbs BMW S1000RR 17 laps completed (E)
27. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 17 laps completed
28. Mark Miller USA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 16 laps completed
29. Dan Linfoot GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 15 laps completed
30. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 5 laps completed
31. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 2 laps completed (E)
32. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Swan Yamaha]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Wendy Salisbury]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Wendy Salisbury]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.