Race results (2) - Brands Hatch

Full race results (2) for the eighth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.
1. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 29mins 01.030s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +0.580s
3. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.853s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +4.016s
5. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R +6.891s
6. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 +14.036s
7. Joan Lascorz ESP Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R +17.006s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +17.175s
9. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R +17.180s
10. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +17.375s
11. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +19.173s (E)
12. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +23.497s
13. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R +23.542s
14. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR +25.740s (E)
15. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R +25.792s

16. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +41.947s (E)
17. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +42.565s (E)
18. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R +42.651s (E)
19. Jake Zemke USA WFR Honda CBR1000RR +42.812s (E)
20. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +44.425s
21. Glenn Allerton AUS Doodson BMW S1000RR +55.252s (E)
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR +1min 13.277s (E)
23. Dan Kneen GBR Marks Bloom Kawasaki ZX-10R +1min 13.660s (E)
24. Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1 lap
25. James Westmoreland GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +2 laps

Not Classified

26. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 14 laps completed
27. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 7 laps completed (E)
28. Ian Lowry GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1 lap completed
29. Karl Harris GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 1 lap completed
30. James Ellison GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne HM Plant Honda - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Shane Byrne HM Plant Honda - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Honda Racing]
Shane Byrne - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Charlie Nesbitt, Motostars, KTM [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photography]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.