Race results (2) - Cadwell Park

Full race results (2) for the ninth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 26mins 23.316s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +1.700s
3. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +3.460s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 +6.067s
5. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +6.581s
6. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +18.892s
7. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R +23.495s
8. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +24.300s (E)
9. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +24.424s
10. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +33.228s
11. James Ellison GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR +33.534s
12. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R +34.091s (E)
13. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR +36.832s (E)
14. Karl Harris GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 +50.012s (E)
15. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +50.145s (E)

16. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR +57.517s
17. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R +1min 00.013s (E)
18. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +1min 06.134s (E)
19. Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1 lap

Not Classified

20. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R 15 laps completed
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR 11 laps completed (E)
22. Tommy Bridewell GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 8 laps completed
23. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 5 laps completed
24. Hudson Kennaugh RSA PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 2 laps completed (E)
25. Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 1 lap completed

DNS John Simpson GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 (E)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: James Higgs]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.