Race results (3) - Cadwell Park

Full race results (3) for the ninth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 22mins 00.965s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.632s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +1.582s
4. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +2.013s
5. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +2.664s
6. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +3.622s
7. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR +8.039s
8. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R +17.537s
9. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +18.386s (E)
10. James Ellison GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR +20.465s
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 +22.892s
12. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.649s
13. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R +23.850s (E)
14. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR +28.180s (E)
15. Karl Harris GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 +38.428s (E)

16. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +41.476s (E)
17. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R +52.481s (E)
18. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR +52.693s (E)
19. Hudson Kennaugh RSA PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +55.009s (E)
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR +1 lap (E)

Not Classified

21. Matteo Mossa ITA 777R Suzuki GSX-R1000 9 laps completed
22. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 3 laps completed
23. Alex Lowes GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1 lap completed

DNS Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo Kawasaki ZX-10R
DNS Michael Rutter GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R
DNS John Simpson GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 (E)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

binza - Unregistered

August 29, 2011 8:30 PM

So Kiyo lucks-in to the top six shoot-out and starts it with just 21 points less than Hill who was top & has ridden his ar5e off all season.Bloody farce!

Zoom - Unregistered

August 29, 2011 6:43 PM

Really sorry for Rutter ... he had a good chance of making the shoot-out before that OzMoron parked his brain, and Kiyo just limped across the line.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.