Free practice times (2) - Brands Hatch Indy

Full free practice times (2) for the opening round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch Indy.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 45.954s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.118s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 46.120s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 46.124s
5. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.236s
6. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 46.256s
7. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.316s
8. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 46.358s
9. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 46.365s
10. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.392s
11. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 46.402s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 46.420s
13. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.523s
14. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 46.526s
15. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 46.603s
16. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 46.644s
17. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 46.644s
18. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.676s
19. Gary Mason GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.101s
20. Peter Hickman GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.135s
21. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.185s
22. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 47.277s
23. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 47.369s
24. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.371s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 47.430s
26. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 47.686s
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 47.909s
28. Dan Linfoot GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 48.088s
29. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 48.159s
30. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 49.332s
31. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 49.991s
32. Alex Polita ITA Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 49.684s
33. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
STUART EASTON AND SHANE BYRNE - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
SHANE BYRNE RAPID SOLICITORS KAWASAKI - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

tucker - Unregistered

April 06, 2012 7:23 PM

I wouldn't look to much into this for Haga, he's never been a qualifier, judge him when it comes to race day, and if the past has shown us anything he'll be up there in the top 5 come sunday

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.