Qualifying times - Brands Hatch Indy

Full qualifying times for the opening round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch Indy.
Q2 and Q3 were held in wet weather conditions

1. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 52.877s
2. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 53.155s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.361s
4. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 53.585s
5. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.767s
6. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 53.811s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 53.847s
8. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.883s
9. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 54.496s
10. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.526s

11. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 54.082s
12. Gary Mason GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.133s
13. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 54.324s
14. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 54.384s
15. Peter Hickman GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.385s
16. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.427s
17. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 54.541s
18. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 55.063s
19. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 56.062s
20. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 56.299s

21. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 50.606s
22. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 50.662s
23. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 50.724s
24. Dan Linfoot GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 50.849s
25. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 50.881s
26. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 51.173s
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 51.241s
28. Alex Polita ITA Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 51.485s
29. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 51.931s
30. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 51.999s
31. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 51.968s
32. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 53.772s
33. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 56.275s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes, Tyco TAS Suzuki
JOSH BROOKES TYCO TAS SUZUKI - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
JOSH BROOKES TYCO TAS SUZUKI- [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Ian Kennard - Unregistered

April 08, 2012 9:09 PM

After some great Grand Prix racing today, this mixed up grid should give us some good racing tomorrow. Jack and James will be having heart attacks in the commentary box!!!

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.