Warm-up times - Brands Hatch Indy

Full warm-up times for the opening round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch Indy.
1. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 54.542s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.626s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 54.648s
4. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 54.729s
5. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 54.748s
6. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 54.771s
7. Dan Linfoot GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 54.944s
8. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 55.134s
9. Peter Hickman GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.209s
10. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 55.277s
11. Alex Polita ITA Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 55.280s
12. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 55.357s
13. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 55.559s
14. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 55.571s
15. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 55.687s
16. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 55.923s
17. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.010s
18. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 56.287s
19. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 56.322s
20. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.325s
21. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 56.406s
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 56.426s
23. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 56.590s
24. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.848s
25. Gary Mason GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 56.917s
26. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 56.984s
27. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 57.087s
28. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 57.116s
29. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 57.248s
30. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 57.294s
31. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 57.668s
32. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 57.786s
33. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 1m 00.805s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alastair Seeley, Tyco Suzuki test, Kirkistown, Northern Ireland
ALISTARE SEELEY TYCO TAS SUZUKI - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Alastair Seeley with the Tyco Suzuki
Alistaire SeeleyTyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Dan - Unregistered

April 09, 2012 7:18 PM

Wow top 15 riders within 1 second of each other. I remember when moto gp was like that. Maybe they should also look at banning traction control and we might have some decent races. Shame race 2 was canceled

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.