Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) for the third round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park
1. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 32mins 20.110s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +1.790s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +4.212s
4. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +14.886s
5. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +17.512s
6. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +18.071s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +18.356s
8. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +29.967s
9. Dan Linfoot GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +33.632s
10. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +34.810s
11. Peter Hickman GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +35.654s
12. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +39.966s
13. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +40.812s
14. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +44.611s
15. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +55.761s

16. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +1m 09.362s
17. Alex Polita ITA Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 +1m 14.169s
18. Gary Mason GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 15.236s
19. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 22.805s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 28.875s
21. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +1m 31.517s
22. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +1m 38.944s
23. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +1 lap
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Ducati 1199 +1 lap

Not Classified

25. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 15 laps completed
26. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 13 laps completed
27. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 10 laps completed
28. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed
29. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 3 laps completed

Did Not Start

Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR
Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR
Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR
Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Chris Walker Primo Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chris Walker Primo Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chris Walker Primo Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chris Walker - Jamie Morris
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.