Warm-up times - Knockhill

Full warm-up times for the fifth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 49.200s
2. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 49.238s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 49.285s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 49.288s
5. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 49.484s
6. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 49.527s
7. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 49.573s
8. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 49.586s
9. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 49.605s
10. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 49.794s
11. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 49.859s
12. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 49.871s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 49.875s
14. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 49.922s
15. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 50.020s
16. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 50.040s
17. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 50.129s
18. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 50.158s
19. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 50.169s
20. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 50.220s
21. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 50.334s
22. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 50.377s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 50.614s
24. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 50.649s
25. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 50.703s
26. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 50.715s
27. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 51.953s
28. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 52.259s
29. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 53.243s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Jamie Morris
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.