Race results (1) - Oulton Park

Full race results (1) for the sixth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 25m 57.830s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +4.508s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +4.595s
4. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +10.339s
5. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +15.746s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +16.256s
7. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +16.803s
8. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +17.070s
9. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +17.389s
10. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +30.100s
11. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +30.412s
12. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +30.558s
13. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +30.630s
14. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +33.721s
15. Mark Aitchison AUS Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +41.854s

16. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 01.462s
17. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +1m 06.758s
18. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 06.864s
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 10.235s
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +1m 40.799s
21. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +1 lap

Not Classified

22. David Anthony AUS Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 12 laps completed
23. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 9 laps completed
24. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 9 laps completed
25. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 9 laps completed
26. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 9 laps completed
27. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 7 laps completed
28. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 5 laps completed
29. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 4 laps completed
30. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 3 laps completed
31. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 3 laps completed
32. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 3 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


July 07, 2012 6:36 PM

Tommy's been fast there all weekend and it might of been closer had Laverty not come off and slowed the others around him down when avoiding him. Nought to do with the rule changes, sometimes thats racing

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.