Qualifying times – Cadwell Park

Full qualifying times for the eighth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.505s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 27.534s
3. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.684s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 27.986s
5. Karl Harris GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 28.001s
6. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki 1m 28.156s
7. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m. 28.252s
8. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m. 28.334s
9. Mark Aitchison AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 1m 28.532s
10. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.896s

11. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 28.763s
12. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 28.768s
13: Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 28.912s
14. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.135s
15. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 29.141s
16. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.251s
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 1m 29.317s
18. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 1m 29.317s
19. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 1m 29.865s
20. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 30.479s

21. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.166s
22. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 31.233s
23: Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.236s
24. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 1m 31.502s
25. Tom Grant GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 32.673s
26. Robbin Harms GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 33.243s
27. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 33.812s
28. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 33.862s
29: Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 1m 35.916s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes, Team WFR Honda  (Credit:David Salisbury)
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
From Diggers to Ducatis
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.