Race results (2) - Cadwell Park

Full race results (2) for the eighth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 26mins 32.851s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.161s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +2.594s
4. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +2.730s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +12.591s
6. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +17.425s
7. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +17.771s
8. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +17.850s
9. Karl Harris GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +21.724s
10. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +22.100s
11. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +22.321s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +22.562s
13. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +25.812s
14. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +26.956s
15. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +27.043s

16. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +40.218s
17. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +40.331s
18. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +40.688s
19. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +40.745s
20. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +41.636s
21. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +46.034s
22. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 15.393s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 29.271s

Not Classified

24. Tom Grant GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 13 laps completed
25. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 11 laps completed
26. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 6 laps completed
27. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 2 laps completed

Did Not Start

John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4
Mark Aitchison AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4
Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R
Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1
Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill, Swan Yamaha  (Credit:David Salisbury)
Tommy Hill, Swan Yamaha  (Credit:David Salisbury)
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Wam Bam - Unregistered

August 27, 2012 7:20 PM

Great results for Tommy, Alex Lowes and the Bomber, but the result of the day has to be Catherine Green winning in dominant form in the 125's, she zipped away from the start line like a rocket!

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.