Free practice times (3) - Donington Park

Full free practice times (3) for the ninth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Donington Park.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 29.843s
2. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 29.997s
3. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 30.009s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 30.391s
5. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 30.427s
6. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 30.619s
7. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 30.628s
8. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 1m 30.643s
9. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 30.754s
10. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 30.897s
11. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.063s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.066s
13. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 1m 31.071s
14. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.121s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 31.128s
16. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.283s
17. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.285s
18. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.298s
19. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.334s
20. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.357s
21. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.455s
22. Alex Polita ITA Lloyds British Ducati 1199 1m 31.619s
23. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.667s
24. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 1m 31.831s
25. Troy Herfoss AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 1m 32.208s
26. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 32.423s
27. Tom Grant GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 32.787s
28. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Honda CBR1000RR 1m 35.000s
29. Aaron Zanotti GBR A-Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 35.105s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - Tyco Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.