Race results (2) - Donington Park

Full race results (2) for the ninth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Donington Park.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 30mins 15.305s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +0.436s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +10.302s
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +14.026s
5. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +14.508s
6. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +15.361s
7. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +15.797s
8. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +18.352s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +18.371s
10. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.485s
11. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +20.790s
12. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +21.712s
13. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +23.516s
14. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +25.883s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +32.164s

16. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +38.243s
17. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +39.241s
18. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +42.741s
19. Troy Herfoss AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +45.938s
20. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +46.975s
21. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 10.286s
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 19.374s
23. Tom Grant GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 26.297s
24. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +1 lap

Not Classified

25. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 9 laps completed
26. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
27. Alex Polita ITA JHP Racing Ducati 1199 2 laps completed
28. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 2 laps completed
29. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 0 laps completed

Did Not Start

Karl Harris GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +45.567s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.