Race results (1) - Silverstone

Full race results (1) for the 11th round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship and the second round of the Title Showdown at Silverstone.
1. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 30m 05.589s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.021s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +5.451s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +8.437s
5. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +8.716s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +9.463s
7. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +11.882s
8. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +13.893s
9. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +14.124s
10. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.507s
11. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +21.803s
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +23.582s
13. Karl Harris GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +24.969s
14. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +27.564s
15. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +35.720s

16. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +35.783s
17. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +36.200s
18. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +36.709s
19. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +43.041s
20. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +47.347s
21. Troy Herfoss AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +51.722s
22. John Laverty GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +56.154s
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 13.769s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1m 30.495s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +1m 33.535s
26. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +1 lap

Not Classified

27. Jakub Smrz CZE Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 8 laps completed
28. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 7 laps completed
29. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 4 laps completed
30. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 2 laps completed

Did Not Start

Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR
Tom Grant GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lowes Team WFR - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alex Lowes Team WFR - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alex Lowes Team WFR - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alex Lowes Team WFR - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Halsall Racing to run BSB Suzuki effort
James Westmoreland - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
Billy McConnell - Smiths Racing BMW
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
James Ellison - JG Speedfit Kawasaki
JG Speedfit Kawasaki
Jed Metcher - PR Kawasaki
Tommy Hill, Chris Walker, Danny Buchan
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015
Tommy Bridewell - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit:]
Shane Byrne, Ryuichi Kiyonari [pic credit: Gavan Caldwell]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.