Race results (2) - Brands Hatch GP

Full race results (2) for the 12th and final round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch GP
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 34m 27.058s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.144s
3. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +1.918s
4. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +2.029s
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +2.165s
6. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +4.839s
7. Stuart Easton GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.299s
8. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +5.371s
9. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +5.737s
10. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +8.633s
11. Jason O'Halloran AUS Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +10.924s
12. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +10.998s
13. John Laverty GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +11.104s
14. Jakub Smrz CZE Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +12.117s
15. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +12.858s

16. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +14.411s
17. Alex Polita ITA JHP Racing Ducati 1199 +14.423s
18. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R +19.846s
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +25.110s
20. Nick Waters AUS Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +27.962s
21. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +38.164s

Not Classified

22. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 21 laps completed
23. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 21 laps completed
24. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 19 laps completed
25. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 13 laps completed
26. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 12 laps completed
27. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 2 laps completed
28. Mark Aitchison AUS Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 0 laps completed
29. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed
30. Karl Harris GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed
31. Danny Buchan GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed

Did Not Start

Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR
Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood] Alex Lowes Team WFR Michael laverty Samsung Honda Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.