Official test times - Donington Park

Overall lap times from official 2013 MCE British Superbike pre-season testing at Donington Park [March 14th]
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.283s (2)
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 31.585s (1)
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 31.876s (2)
4. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 32.409s (3)
5. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 32.424s (1)
6. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 32.428s (1)
7. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 32.956s (3)
8. Danny Buchan GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 32.990s (3)
9. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 1m 33.668s (2)
10. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 33.717s (3)
11. Chris Walker GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 33.841s (3)
12. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 33.899s (3)
13. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 34.652s (2)
14. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.115s (1)
15. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1m 35.370s (1)
17. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 1m 35.672s (1)
18. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.769s (3)
19. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.012s (1)
20. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.902s (2)
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.373s (3)
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 1m 37.634s (3)

Brackets denotes session lap time was set – not every rider participated in all three session

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Samsung Honda’s 2013 line-up: Kiyonari, Lowes and O’Halloran (Pic: Honda).
Alex Lowes signs for Samsung Honda (Pic: Honda).
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.