Qualifying times - Brands Hatch

Full qualifying times from the opening round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch Indy.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 45.655s
2. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 45.797s
3. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 45.970s
4. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.065s
5. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.092s
6. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.137s
7. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 46.161s
8. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.333s
9. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 46.704s
10. Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 46.715s

11. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.564s
12. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 46.593s
13. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 46.629s
14. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 46.703s
15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale 47.782s
16. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 47.792s
17. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 47.874s
18. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 47.824s

19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR 46.993s
20. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 46.934s
21. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.210s
22. Luke Quigley GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.429s
23. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 47.633s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 47.751s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 47.873s
26. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 48.139s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Byrne, Brookes and Kiyonari
Shane Byrne Rapid solicitors Kawasaki - picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Jon Jessopp/Double Red]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.