Race results (2) - Brands Hatch

Full race results (2) from the opening round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch Indy.
1. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 23m 07.409s
2. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +1.997
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.904s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +11.507s
5. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +15.974s
6. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +21.280s
7. Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.038s
8. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +23.390s
9. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +30.552s
10. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +30.999s
11. Robin Harms DEN Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +31.555s
12. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +31.654s
13. Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +32.352s
14. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +32.585s
15. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +38.844s

16. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.080s
17. Luke Quigley GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.173s
18. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +40.406s
19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +40.805s
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1 lap

Not Classified

21. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 19 laps completed
22. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 17 laps completed
23. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 7 laps completed
24. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 5 laps completed

Did Not Start

Dan Linfoot GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR
Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Ellison - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit: Impact Images]
James Ellison Milwaukee Yamaha - Ian Hopgood Photography
Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jenny Timouth, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
David Johnson, MotoDex BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty (GBR), Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ian Hutchinson (GBR), PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari and Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW [Credit: British Superbike]
Pirelli, British Superbike, [Credit: Holeshot PR]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


April 09, 2013 11:08 AM

With you there Kulo.. But Supersport Races were fantastic though.. Looking forward to Seeley and Wilson "the sequel".. Not to mention Easton, McConnell, Richards, Gowland, etc etc.. Looks like The Wizzard is already in that boys head though eh?? 2-0 Seeley already.. Wilson makes mistake Seeley beats him.. Seeley makes mistake and still beats him.. Same team Same Bike.. Can't wait for Thruxton..

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.