BSB Race result: Donington - race one.

Race result: Donington - race one.

1 John Reynolds Reve Red Bull Ducati 18 laps 28mins 35.765secs
2. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati +8.503secs
3. John Crawford Crescent Suzuki +14.268secs
4. Steve Plater Team Kawasaki Kawasaki +16.342secs
5. Michael Rutter Team Kawasaki Kawasaki +17.690secs
6. Paul Brown DiEnza Ducati +32.553secs
7. Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki +41.993secs
8. James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha +51.352secs
9. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Honda +52.438secs
10. Francis Williamson T3 Racing Yamaha +52.870secs
11. Jason Davis Team DBK Racing Honda +1min 14.319secs
12. Nigel Nottingham Yamaha +1min 20.579secs
13. Gordon Blackley Hawk Racing Kawasaki +1min 29.420secs
14. Lee Jackson macsport Yamaha +1min 33.494secs
15. Paul Jones Travel City Direct Kawasaki +1min 34.120secs
16. Carl Rennie PRF Racing Kawasaki +1min 34.283secs
17. Dave Redgate Team Buff Kawasaki +1min 39.657secs
18. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki +1 lap

Rtd Peter Berwick Team DBK Racing Honda 12 laps completed
Rtd Steve Marks Clifford James Footwear Yamaha 8 laps completed
Rtd Jamie Robinson Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 2 laps completed
Rtd Sean Emmett Reve Red Bull Ducati 1 lap completed
Rtd Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1 lap completed

Fastest Lap

James Haydon Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min :34.220secs 153.72kph lap 4
Shane Byrne Performance House Suzuki 1min 36.901secs 149.47kph lap 15

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
BSB grid [Credit: MCE British Superbikes]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Jack Kennedy and Taylor Mackenzie will ride for Team WD-40 in the British Superbike Championship
Rhalf Lo Turco
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.