Oulton Park - Free Practice times (3)

Full free practice times (3) from the third round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 35.707s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.011s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.075
4. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 36.283
5. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 36.653
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.790s
7. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 36.878s
8. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.949s
9. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.286s
10. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 37.434s
11. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.450s
12. Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.568s
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 37.633s
14. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 37.756s
15. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.922s
16. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.155s
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR 1m 38.262s
18. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.788s
19. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.036s
20. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 39.132s
21. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.350s
22. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 39.942s
23. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Racing CBR1000RR 1m 40.867s
24. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale 1m 40.912s
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 41.226s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Ellison on the Milwaukee Yamaha at Cadwell Park
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki
Halsall Racing to run BSB Suzuki effort

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.