Qualifying times - Oulton Park

Qualifying times from the third round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 34.884s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 35.344s
3. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 35.784s
4. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.014s
5. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 36.026s
6. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 36.098s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 36.099s
8. Peter Hickman GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 36.670s
9. Karl Harris GBR PR Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.230s
10. James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 36.046s

11. James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW Motorrad S1000RR 1m 37.309s
12. PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 37.326s
13. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.338s
14. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.406s
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR 1m 37.411s
16. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 37.473s
17. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 1m 37.612s

18. Robbin Harms DEN Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR 1m 37.976s
19. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR 1m 38.190s
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles S1000RR 1m 38.229s
21. Matteo Baiocco ITA Rapido Sport Racing 1199 Panigale 1m 38.562s
22. Danny Buchan GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.029s
23. Lee Costello GBR Halsall Racing Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 39.117s
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 40.145s
25. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Racing CBR1000RR 1m 41.227s
26. Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R 1m 42.122s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Samsung Honda rider Alex Lowes
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit:]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: GB Moto]
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph
Christian Iddon - Halsall Suzuki
Josh Waters - Halsall Suzuki
Daniel Johnson - Morello Services Kawasaki

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.