Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) from the third round of the 2013 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.
1. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 29m 00.552s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.788s
3. Alex Lowes GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +0.966s
4. Jon Kirkham GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +11.927ss
5. Tommy Bridewell GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR >+12.066s
6. Chris Walker GBR Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +28.214s
7. Howie Mainwaring GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R +37.373s
8. Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +37.443s
9. Tristan Palmer GBR Lloyds British GBmoto Honda CBR000RR +37.688s
10. Josh Waters AUS Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 +37.937s
11. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW S1000RR +37.986s
12. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +38.231s
13. Jakub Smrz CZE Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +38.539s
14. Matteo Baiocco ITA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 Panigale +42.353s
15. Aaron Zanotti GBR AZ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1m 39.811s

Not Classified
DNF James Ellison GBR Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1 15 laps completed
DNF Lee Costello GBR Halsall Kawasaki ZX-10R 12 laps completed
DNF Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Honda CBR1000RR
DNF PJ Jacobsen USA Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 6 laps completed
DNF Karl Harris GBR PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 3 laps completed
DNF Michael Howarth GBR MH Kawasaki ZX-10R l lap completed
DNF Jenny Tinmouth GBR Two Wheel Honda CBR1000RR 1 lap completed
DNF Peter Hickman GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed
DNF James Westmoreland GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [Credit: David-Salisbury.Com]
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
From Diggers to Ducatis
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
David Giugliano, Tyco BMW [Credit: MSV]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.